Crispies: The sprinkles for people who don't like sprinkles! These delicious treats are made of a rice cereal core and coated with a chocolate-flavored shell. They will be your new favorite dessert topping! Kosher, vegan, vegetarian, trans-fat-free, and PHO-free. Made and processed in a facility free of any nuts, dairy, eggs, fish, and crustacean shellfish.
Sorry, there are no products in this collection